Dogs are they BEST pets ever!

          Oh MY GOSH! I just learned puppies are born deaf! Deaf means that they can’t hear anything! So when you talk to them they get confused, and tilt their head. IT’S SO CUTE, that’s why dogs are the best pets ever because they are very HELPFUL, they are interesting, cool and cute, at the same time, AND they have pawsome talent!

The FIRST reason   DOG’S are the BEST pets EVER because they’re very HELPFUL. Dog’s can help you ALOT. For example, if you have a  Physical or Mental Issue, then you can buy and train a dog to help you. For example, if you were blind, your dog could lead you places.  Or, if you can’t walk, then you can train your dog to push the wheelchair. Or, if your a farmer,  and  you can’t herd  your animals, you can get a dog and train them to herd your animals. So, this proves that dog’s are very helpful!

     The second reason is they’re very interesting, and cool, and cute, at the same time! Like, how they show you they want to play! For example, when dog’s need, want, or love, they either whimper, bark, or stare. Well you’re probably going to tell me “You need more proof!” Well, I’ll give you more proof! One thing is, when i’m on my couch reading a book, and my dog is whimpering at me. She is trying to tell me that she needs to go outside. Or, if your eating and they start staring, that probably means that they either want some food, or water. Also, if they are at a park, (on their leash), and they start barking at another dog, that  means they want to play with them, or they don’t like them. This proves that dogs are I.C.C. and you should get one!

My third reason is they have pawsome talent! For instance, dogs can learn so many tricks! For example, there’s a dog that knew 1022 words!!! Isn’t that crazy!!! Next, dog’s will tell you when they’re hungry. For example, when it’s 5:00 my dog starts barking, because it’s dinner time for her. Dogs usually will start barking when they are trying to tell you something. For example, when your on the couch, and they start whining for your food, and staring at you that means they are begging! This proves that dog’s have pawsome talent!

 Dogs are really the coolest pets EVER they’re very helpful.  They have pawsome talent, and they are Interesting cool and cute at the same time. I consider you to get a dog if you feel lonely and you want a pet! I think dog’s are the coolest pets in ever because of 3 reasons. They are very helpful, they have pawsome talent,and they are Interesting cool and cute at the same time.                                 

Thanks for reading my essay!

9 Replies to “Dogs are they BEST pets ever!”

  1. odellfa36

    I love it sooooooooo much. It’s soooooooooo good, my dog is the same with your dog Jade. From FINLEY to. my queen Jade

    Reply
  2. cummibe69

    Wow, I agree that dogs are the best pet ever because they do help you A LOT!I can’t believe that there was a dog that knows 1022 words.

    Reply
  3. black wolf

    Your point about dogs makes me think dogs are out of this world.
    I agree dogs have paw-some talent.

    Reply
  4. eikenes09

    I agree with you on your introduction.I also have a dog.

    Reply
  5. demetll22

    Dogs can not learn 1,022 words. They can only learn 165 words

    Reply
    1. volkejs35

      Look it up dude. mister cat lover.

      Reply
    2. odellfa36

      NO!!! they can learn over 165.

      Reply
  6. murraom26

    I thought dogs can only know like 300 words but I’m way wrong.👍

    Reply
  7. odellfa36

    I agree that dog are the coolest pet. dog also are born deaf and I love you picture.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *