7 Replies to “About Tonga. (Tap on link)”

  1. Becky - Eleanor's mom

    I learned so much about Tonga from your book! I love whales and that would be so cool to see a baby whale or swim with whales. I also am surprised to read about the disappearing island. Great work!

    Reply
  2. nobacej34

    WOW! Jade that book was very detailed. I didn’t even know Tonga was a real place!

    Reply
  3. odellfa36

    I love how you read all of it and it was fun hearing you read.I love the animals

    Reply
  4. odellfa36

    I love how you read all of it and it was fun hearing you read and I love the animals too.I learned that i need a first aid kit.

    Reply
  5. odellfa36

    I love how you read all of it and it was fun hearing you read and i love the animals too.I learned that i need a first aid kit. by FINLEY

    Reply
  6. demetll22

    WOW!!! A disappearing ISLAND. INCREDIBIE

    Reply
  7. reevega84

    I learned that Tonga has a dispersing island.
    your book is well organized.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *