Animals

Animals

Some animals are Cute and some animals don’t look the best

Some animals are protective and some animals are sweet

Some animals are prey and some animals are Apex predators 

Animals belong here even if you don’t like them

Without animals we wouldn’t survive 

Without animals  we would be lonely

animals are awesome yo need to protect them  WOW

3 Replies to “Animals”

  1. estesre42

    I agree with you animals are sometimes sweet , mean and protective! You still need to protect them if they protect you! Without animals I would feel lonely and we would not survive without them!

    From : Reese ! I love your poem ! YAAAAAAS QUEEN you go girl

    Reply
  2. cerutel68

    I like how you said some animals do not look the best.We would be lonely without animals. I agree.

    Reply
  3. dibiala49

    I agree we would be lonely. some animals don’t look the best like a monkey rat those are ugly looking.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *